Please note that you will continue to be charged per minute while the vehicle is still not locked. If you can come back to where you parked the vehicle, please do so and tap the "End Ride" button in your app. If you cannot come back, please file a request on our Contact Us page.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!